Public Record Search

All About Public Record Search.

How to Find the Best Online Background Check Sites.

A couple of years ago I found myself stuck in a total quagmire.  At the time, I needed to run a background check on someone for personal reasons so I figured I would just jump on the internet and search the term, “background check” to find the best option.  Once I did this, however, I found myself inundated with literally hundreds of sites all proffering to be the best possible option.  They each seemed to offer the same guarantees and the costs were similar.  I also found many advertisements for “free” background checks which is a whole other subject I have dealt with in a previous article. I have always been very cautious when making online purchases for intangible services due to all the scams you hear about (which are absolutely real) so I decided to do some digging.  What I found was a lot of really angry people feeling they had been cheated and robbed in many cases.  After a lot more research I also found a few really great services… but it was not easy!

At this same time I had decided it would be fun to learn how to build a website.  So I decided to put these two tasks together and create a website to help people find the best available background check sites.  I started by contacting all the different sites that advertised background checks and I told them I was creating a review site where I would rank the top services in their category based on thorough testing of what they had to offer.  Luckily, they were all very happy to give me full access to their sites and I was able to run some very detailed comparative tests to see what each site really had to offer.  This really opened my eyes as I discovered that all background check sites are not created equal… not even close.  There were dramatic differences in the quality and cost of the different services and I was surprised to learn that the more expensive options were not always the best.

I am happy to share my results with anyone looking for an online background check for any reason.  You  can access my site for free and read the reviews and rankings I have created.  The site is http://www.CompleteReviews.net.  If you have any questions about background checks you are also free to email me at admin@completereviews.net and I will be happy to help you out .  I have worked with hundreds of people and have been able to help them all.

If you are frustrated with all the options or if you have been burned by one of the lame scam sites, visit CompleteReviews.net or email me and I will be happy to help.  In many cases, I have even been able to help people get full refunds on background checks they have already paid for but were not satisfied with as I have learned the ins and outs of their systems.  I hope I can help you as I know how frustrating the process can be!

September 25, 2010 - Posted by | Background Checks, Criminal Records, Dating, Public Records Search, Reverse Email Lookup, Reverse Phone Lookup, Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. I want to cancel

    Comment by cynthia byrd | March 1, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

